Sort by:

IT Audit School - ITG121 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 45 reviews

Christian C, 17 Sep 2020

Mark was amazing. He gave us a lot of example from his past experiences and provided us with a lot of resources/frameworks we can use in our future audits. I highly recommend this course if your interested in starting in IT Audit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael L, 21 Aug 2020

The information presented by Richard was extremely informative and very appropriate for what I wanted to get out of the course. I am new to IT auditing and the course provided me with a good basis on the IT environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 20 Aug 2020

I feel the overall value of this course was tremendous for me. Many of the topics I have been studying are now making much more since thanks to Richard's explanations of the various topics during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara K, 18 Jun 2020

Great lesson, great teacher (Richard Tarr). Mr Tarr is very knowledgeable in the IT world and made it very easy to understand the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beliz C, 12 Mar 2020

San Francisco, CA

Great course! Richard is an excellent trainer. His examples helped us understand the concepts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra L, 14 Feb 2020

New York, NY

The instructor provided great real life examples from his own experience which made the materials easier to understand and gave the instructor credibility to what he was teaching. I attended the course virtually, it was difficult to hear questions from those in the room.
Response : Thank you for your feedback and review of the course. We are pleased to see that you had such a positive experience. Thank you very much for letting us know about the difficulty with hearing questions, this will help with microphone placement in future courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gio M, 13 Feb 2020

New York, NY

Great course instructor, great course, great matieral, highly recommended for anyone starting out in IT Auditing.
Response : Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback you have provided. We are very pleased to see you received so much out of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 31 Jan 2020

Las Vegas, NV

The lunch should be improved for the future.
Response : Thank you very much for your feedback and high marks for this course. We hope that you received some great information that you will be able to apply right away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon D, 30 Jan 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Great ideas and resources for developing IT audits in our organization.
Response : Thank you very much for providing your feedback on this course. We are pleased to see you had such a positive experience and were able to get some great takeaways from the curriculum.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip L, 12 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Richard Tar (instructor) one of best MISTI instructors I’ve had.
Response : Thank you for your review of the course. We are pleased to see you had such a great experience. Thank you for the positive feedback on Richard as well, we are glad to see he exceeded your expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]