Sort by:

IT Audit School - ITG121 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 48 reviews

Julie P, 22 Nov 2019

Washington, DC

I really enjoyed the class and found Tom Salzman to have a good command of the subject. He was able to weave real life experiences in with the materials to make it more interesting and relevant.
Response : Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that your experience was so positive. We also thank you for the feedback on your instructor and that he was able to exceed your expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane B, 22 Nov 2019

Washington, DC

Great class!
Response : Thank you for your feedback, and high marks on this course. We are glad that you had a great experience. Hopefully you were able to take what you learned and apply right away at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martins I, 22 Nov 2019

Washington, DC

It was informative
Response : We appreciate your feedback, and glad that you had such a great experience. Very good to know, that the information that you received was useful, and will help you in your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grey K, 23 Sep 2019

Denver, CO

Learned valuable information.
Response : Thank you for the feedback on this course. We are very happy to hear that you received quality training and are able to take back information that is valuable to you at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin C, 20 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

The course truly met my expectations and I returned to work with better tools and understanding of the concepts of IT audits

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 12 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

Our instructor, Mark Edmead, was great! He's the type of instructor that resonates with my type of personality. He was easy-going, very knowledgable, and best of all, he used examples and cultural references that I could apply to technical subject matter to help me understand technical processes as a non-technical business auditor.
Response : Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we appreciate it. We are extremely happy that you received great information, and that the instructor was perfect for what you needed. Hopefully you are able to take back what you learned and make an impact on your projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gagan K, 18 Sep 2020

Bridgette C, 17 Sep 2020

Evan B, 17 Sep 2020

Michelle V, 20 Aug 2020