Sort by:

IT Audit School - ITG121 Reviews

Grey K, 23 Sep 2019

Denver, CO

Learned valuable information.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the feedback on this course. We are very happy to hear that you received quality training and are able to take back information that is valuable to you at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin C, 20 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

The course truly met my expectations and I returned to work with better tools and understanding of the concepts of IT audits

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 12 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

Our instructor, Mark Edmead, was great! He's the type of instructor that resonates with my type of personality. He was easy-going, very knowledgable, and best of all, he used examples and cultural references that I could apply to technical subject matter to help me understand technical processes as a non-technical business auditor.
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we appreciate it. We are extremely happy that you received great information, and that the instructor was perfect for what you needed. Hopefully you are able to take back what you learned and make an impact on your projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew O, 12 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

In general, they did not have enough food for the number of people being trained at this location.
Response from course provider : Hello Andrew, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience and have contacted the facility to ensure this does not happen in the further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberly B, 24 Sep 2019

Denver, CO

Emily P, 15 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

Clary G, 12 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

Alexis J, 11 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

Andrew S, 08 Aug 2019

San Francisco, CA

Orlando C, 18 Jul 2019

Chicago, IL