Sort by:

IT Audit School - ITG121 Reviews

Beliz C, 12 Mar 2020

San Francisco, CA

Great course! Richard is an excellent trainer. His examples helped us understand the concepts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra L, 14 Feb 2020

New York, NY

The instructor provided great real life examples from his own experience which made the materials easier to understand and gave the instructor credibility to what he was teaching. I attended the course virtually, it was difficult to hear questions from those in the room.
Response : Thank you for your feedback and review of the course. We are pleased to see that you had such a positive experience. Thank you very much for letting us know about the difficulty with hearing questions, this will help with microphone placement in future courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gio M, 13 Feb 2020

New York, NY

Great course instructor, great course, great matieral, highly recommended for anyone starting out in IT Auditing.
Response : Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback you have provided. We are very pleased to see you received so much out of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 31 Jan 2020

Las Vegas, NV

The lunch should be improved for the future.
Response : Thank you very much for your feedback and high marks for this course. We hope that you received some great information that you will be able to apply right away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon D, 30 Jan 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Great ideas and resources for developing IT audits in our organization.
Response : Thank you very much for providing your feedback on this course. We are pleased to see you had such a positive experience and were able to get some great takeaways from the curriculum.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip L, 12 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Richard Tar (instructor) one of best MISTI instructors I’ve had.
Response : Thank you for your review of the course. We are pleased to see you had such a great experience. Thank you for the positive feedback on Richard as well, we are glad to see he exceeded your expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane B, 22 Nov 2019

Washington, DC

Great class!
Response : Thank you for your feedback, and high marks on this course. We are glad that you had a great experience. Hopefully you were able to take what you learned and apply right away at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martins I, 22 Nov 2019

Washington, DC

It was informative
Response : We appreciate your feedback, and glad that you had such a great experience. Very good to know, that the information that you received was useful, and will help you in your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie P, 22 Nov 2019

Washington, DC

I really enjoyed the class and found Tom Salzman to have a good command of the subject. He was able to weave real life experiences in with the materials to make it more interesting and relevant.
Response : Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that your experience was so positive. We also thank you for the feedback on your instructor and that he was able to exceed your expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grey K, 23 Sep 2019

Denver, CO

Learned valuable information.
Response : Thank you for the feedback on this course. We are very happy to hear that you received quality training and are able to take back information that is valuable to you at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]