Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness for Everyone Reviews

Tara S, 28 Nov 2019

Very good and interesting course - pitched at a good level for most people but personally I am well versed on the subject so I would have liked to perhaps explore in more complexity/detail - but this is just a personal thing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 26 Nov 2019

Such an interesting insight into Mental Health, it was very emotional but engaging - was very raw and very real! It gives you a clear overview of all Mental Health conditions, how these affect people and what can cause them. It also makes you consider your own Mental Health and your limits - and whether your 'stress bucket' is nearing tipping point'. It then continues to discuss what we can all do to stop these stress buckets overflowing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 26 Nov 2019

This course is so beneficial for personal and work related reasons and gives understanding around mental health and the benefits of looking after yourself. I have definitely come away thinking more about myself and others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 26 Nov 2019

Excellent course and a lot of knowledge taken away. Great facilitator and really made us all feel very welcome!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 25 Nov 2019

Thought provoking. Has identifying a variety of tools and techniques which has not only allowed me to look into my own MH and look to improve that but to think how my demeanour can influence others. Positivity levels are reasonable and supportive but can improve. It has to be a two way process up/down the organisation. 1 hour overviews on this would be really useful to spread across the organisation. I’m enthusiastic about going forward with this agenda with a positive mind.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine H, 25 Nov 2019

Really useful and insightful

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma F, 25 Nov 2019

I think this would be beneficial for all managers at all levels. I have found it incredibly helpful.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam N, 25 Nov 2019

very positive understand and self reflections of my own thoughts and behaviour.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathy H, 25 Nov 2019

Useful for everyone

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine P, 25 Nov 2019

Excellent course and really thought provoking

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]