Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness for Everyone Reviews

GLENN T, 06 Aug 2019

Highly informative and educational
Response from course provider : Thank you Glenn, that's very encouraging feedback.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette S, 06 Aug 2019

Really informative
Response from course provider : Thank you Juliette, we are pleased you found the course so informative.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Renata F, 06 Aug 2019

Excellent, recommend everyone does this!
Response from course provider : Thank you Renata, that's encouraging!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette M, 31 Jul 2019

Brilliant course and would highly recommend it to anyone regardless of whether or not an incident has occurred. All companies should hold the workshop for all employees.
Response from course provider : Thank you Annette, that's really encouraging feedback.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 31 Jul 2019

I found this course to be very helpful and definitely made me feel like I had a greater understanding of Mental Health. It has helped to ease my anxieties about an ongoing challenge that we have had within the team.
Response from course provider : Thank you Amy. We are please that you were able to relate the content to your own experience and really hope that you feel able to look after yourself whilst supporting others.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy K, 31 Jul 2019

I found the course very interesting, with lots of practical ways to stay mentally well.
Response from course provider : Thank you Lucy. We are pleased you found the content useful and can put some of the techniques into practice for yourself and others.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda C, 30 Jul 2019

Great general overview for staff with no prior knowledge, also good discussion around how to deliver this support at work, especially with staff with known diagnosed mental health illness.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Linda. We are pleased you found the content useful and that it enabled some useful open dialogue around Mental Health.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maureen M, 12 Mar 2019

Thank you, Tamsen. Very thought provoking snd useful.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane b, 12 Mar 2019

Very informative and well presented

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki C, 08 Mar 2019

Helpful, informative want to know more.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]