Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Lori K, 26 Oct 2019

Brilliant course, I learned so much, Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren W, 13 Oct 2019

I thought the training was very informative, Derek was an excellent trainer he was clear and made it enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz H, 13 Oct 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. Derek was an excellent teacher.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karol C, 12 Oct 2019

Derek was a excellent teacher he explained everything in details and make sure you understand class was not boring and we did CPR couldn't be any better thanks very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie W, 12 Oct 2019

really interesting learned a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsten K, 12 Oct 2019

Great training, Derek does an amazing job! Friendly, makes everyone feel comfortable- a brilliant teacher!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire F, 12 Oct 2019

Derek was a very good trainer and I really enjoyed my two saturdays learning first aid and feel confident using first aid if required to help someone that needs it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian R, 12 Oct 2019

3rd time with Derek, he makes it enjoyable. His stories help you remember when it comes to action time!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue B, 09 Sep 2019

Kylie made the course really relevant and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie S, 06 Sep 2019

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]