Sort by:

Introduction to Project Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 31 reviews

Daniela L, 23 Jan 2020

Overall I really enjoyed the course. I was afraid it was going to be too theoretical, but it turned out to be practical and useful. Mike was great, he was engaging and you could tell he did his homework before in order to understand our organization and tailor the course accordingly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathalie C, 17 Jan 2020

London

The course was absolutely wonderful and enlightening and has shown me so many different ways to better manage any future projects I work on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben H, 17 Jan 2020

London

Great introductory course and very well facilitated. I love Happy’s approach and values, which are really well represented in the office environment - thanks for an insightful and fun couple of days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Merle C, 19 Dec 2019

The course was and excellent and provided the template for dealing with current and future projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed M, 19 Dec 2019

the training was really really good. it exceeded my expectations and a main reason for that was the trainer himself. He clearly has a very in depth knowledge about project management and is also able to pass on his knowledge and expertise to others in a very efficient manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ludovica P, 18 Dec 2019

I found the course and the exercises very relevant to the type of work I carry out as a Programme Manager and had my expectations met. I found extra support from Micheal when I was experiencing difficulties in working in my pair and found reassurance understanding and guidance in how to make the most of the training. Enough time was allocated for questions and clarifying doubts and discussion. Illustrating cases of failed project management was very useful at the end of the course to give perspective on the scale of wasted time and resources.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dhruti B, 26 Jun 2019

London

A very enjoyable course on what could be quite a dry subject matter. The trainer had developed exercises which we could work where we could think about and put them into practice for our own individual projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 25 Jun 2019

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, perhaps have made the two course dates closer together, but by no means a criticism, really effective training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria Y, 18 Jun 2019

London

Thank you for all your help - this course was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca M, 18 Mar 2019

London

It was amazing to have so many vegan-friendly dishes that I didn't have to be 'that vegan' who had to have something made separately :) made me feel surprisingly welcome and included. The amount of fruit and endless refreshments was also appreciated. Upon arrival, it maybe would have been nice to sit with people who were going to take the same course, but there were many different courses being held that day and most people don't know each other yet. I can only suggest having some sort of poster with the course name to help people sit together in designated areas and get to know each other before spending the next 2 days together. Being in a new environment, learning a totally new subject, and not knowing anyone you're surrounded by can sometimes feel a bit overwhelming :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]