Sort by:

Introduction to Project Management Reviews

Dhruti B, 26 Jun 2019

London

A very enjoyable course on what could be quite a dry subject matter. The trainer had developed exercises which we could work where we could think about and put them into practice for our own individual projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 25 Jun 2019

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, perhaps have made the two course dates closer together, but by no means a criticism, really effective training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria Y, 18 Jun 2019

London

Thank you for all your help - this course was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca M, 18 Mar 2019

London

It was amazing to have so many vegan-friendly dishes that I didn't have to be 'that vegan' who had to have something made separately :) made me feel surprisingly welcome and included. The amount of fruit and endless refreshments was also appreciated. Upon arrival, it maybe would have been nice to sit with people who were going to take the same course, but there were many different courses being held that day and most people don't know each other yet. I can only suggest having some sort of poster with the course name to help people sit together in designated areas and get to know each other before spending the next 2 days together. Being in a new environment, learning a totally new subject, and not knowing anyone you're surrounded by can sometimes feel a bit overwhelming :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex O, 13 Mar 2019

London

No lunch as I was at back or que

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily V, 13 Mar 2019

London

I love happy!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosie E, 05 Mar 2019

London

The training room was a bit small for the number of participants - as was the eating area. But the hot meal and ice creams made up for the lack of table space.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tillie C, 28 Feb 2019

London

*I really enjoyed the course but felt the second day we ran out of time and we didn't talk much about the close of a project or how you reflect afterwards - which I think was something the course was meant to cover. *I generally felt that the course stopped short of some of the things I would have liked to cover, such as budgeting etc. *There were no group activities on day 2 which I would have liked. *The trainer sent some resources after the course which was helpful - but we weren't blind copied in, which means other people on my course now have my personal email address which I am not too happy about at all. I did not consent for my email address to be shared with the group, which is not in line with data protection legislation - something to be mindful of. *Overall I was happy with the training provided and went away with some ideas of how what I learnt can translate to my work. *Having more case studies of projects would have been helpful - perhaps include these in the training booklets. *Having some sort of certificate/letter to say you have completed the course would be welcome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony R, 26 Feb 2019

London

A very well put together course with a great facilitator! Only comment would be if the two days were closer together, say 2 weeks rather than 4. Apart from that learned allot and met some great people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen S, 25 Feb 2019

London

I didn't eat lunch but brought my own through choice. It looked delicious though. Ice-creams are a lovely touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]