Sort by:

Be the Best You Can Be At Work Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 61 reviews

Lorraine P, 20 Feb 2020

London

This was my 4th training course at Happy and I really enjoyed the whole day. Everyone at the group interacted and this put everyone at ease. The facilitator (Jo) was excellent and made the training day fun - I learnt loads.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine G, 19 Feb 2020

London

Jo was very calm and tailored everything she went through so everyone in the room could understand and relate to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felicity S, 19 Feb 2020

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 19 Feb 2020

London

Enjoyed my training today and feel that I have some good techniques and ideas to help me focus on being the best I can be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany J, 04 Nov 2019

London

Really supportive group, perfect amount of people the have open discussions and feel comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine H, 04 Nov 2019

London

Fantastic course with lots of practical help. Cant wait to take and implement some of the stuff I have learnt today. Very reflective and fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 21 Jun 2019

Very friendly trainer. Listened and reordered the session to suit our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 20 Jun 2019

Great Trainer, learnt lots today and the fun activities made for a great day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eldon C, 20 Jun 2019

Enjoyed the course and learned a lot of useful things from it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor Y, 12 Jun 2019

London

The trainer, Nicky, was fantastic! We were able to tailor the course to our specific circumstances and her happiness was infectious!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]