Sort by:

Be the Best You Can Be At Work Reviews

Lorraine P, 20 Feb 2020

London

This was my 4th training course at Happy and I really enjoyed the whole day. Everyone at the group interacted and this put everyone at ease. The facilitator (Jo) was excellent and made the training day fun - I learnt loads.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy M, 20 Feb 2020

I think the trainer was clearly very experienced and was able to adapt the training to our needs and the culture of the organisation. Sometimes I think we spent too long on one subject, which was lead by us but that meant some things were a bit rushed at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine G, 19 Feb 2020

London

Jo was very calm and tailored everything she went through so everyone in the room could understand and relate to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felicity S, 19 Feb 2020

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 19 Feb 2020

London

Enjoyed my training today and feel that I have some good techniques and ideas to help me focus on being the best I can be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl B, 19 Feb 2020

London

Excellent course tutor, supportive and pragmatic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan C, 19 Feb 2020

Too much covered. The booklet looks amazing but we barely skimmed the surface (but at least we have it to go through later!). Needed to be off-site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine H, 04 Nov 2019

London

Fantastic course with lots of practical help. Cant wait to take and implement some of the stuff I have learnt today. Very reflective and fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany J, 04 Nov 2019

London

Really supportive group, perfect amount of people the have open discussions and feel comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 21 Jun 2019

Very friendly trainer. Listened and reordered the session to suit our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]