Sort by:

Management Essentials Reviews

Claire P, 10 Jan 2023

Coventry

Simon Napier-Munn is a brilliant trainer who can really help people to self reflect and gives practical methods which can easily be applied to every day activities. Great course and trainer. Highly Recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark L, 09 Dec 2022

Really enjoyed and learnt a lot from the two days, Simon presented and ran the course very well with really great knowledge for the subject matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham R, 09 Dec 2022

Really positive - excellently delivered. Got some useful material that I can take back to the workplace to help me better prepare for team and individual meetings. Really good to understand more different types of management style and what motivates people and that it can be completely different from me and the need to change approach when this is the case. Also the need to make time, listen better and focus if I really want to understand what drives the team and improve performance when neeesed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owen T, 09 Dec 2022

Great course with great subject matter and content. Course trainer was clear in lessons and easy to understand and used examples and exercises to drive principles home.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dora A, 09 Dec 2022

Very good training based on interaction and exercise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew B, 09 Dec 2022

The PDFs weren’t working but that’s okay I printed everything out. I thought Simon did an excellent job bearing in mind it was over Zoom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Balint K, 19 Oct 2022

London

I feel that I have taken on a lot of new informations and also have a clearer picture of what to do with the ideas we’ve been taught during this course. The teacher (Simon) is very knowledgeable and intelligent. His teaching helps us move to the right direction within the work environment and personal life. I feel appreciated and grateful for these two days :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

laura a, 19 Oct 2022

London

Really useful course with good balance of theory, individual and group exercises. Simon was very clear and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 19 Oct 2022

London

Valuable tools and insight into mindset and behaviours for management that can also be applied beyond work life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jolanta B, 15 Sep 2022

London

Brilliant delivery, so engaging. Really enjoyed the course. I feel that I have gained a lot from this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]