Sort by:

Management Essentials Reviews

Steve J, 14 Nov 2019

London

Found the course a great insight into various topics of management and feel that I am leaving with some useful tools to help me in my role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine J, 14 Nov 2019

London

I've really enjoyed the course and I have a lot to take away and develop and adapt to use as tools in my current role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam H, 26 Sep 2019

Coventry

A good, well rounded course, inclusive of each individuals needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark S, 26 Sep 2019

Coventry

Very pleased with everything. It has opened my eyes and mind into how to deal 2ith different situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 26 Sep 2019

Coventry

A great course delivered at a good pace. Lots of new techniques which I will now take away into my job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

G Z, 04 Jul 2019

London

The course was very informative and gave a lot of information on management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter D, 04 Jul 2019

London

Enjoyable course, useful insight provided to techniques that I can use in my job but also personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 21 Feb 2019

Rickmansworth

Fantastic course. Enjoyed it very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 21 Feb 2019

Rickmansworth

After pro payback I was expecting similar food (especially considering the cost of the course) Office is a bit tatty and not very welcoming. Felt like we were tacked on to a GI group event and there was a lot of GI talk that we were unable to relate to After a long journey and early start on Tuesday, cheap biscuits for breakfast was disappointing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily G, 24 Feb 2022

Coventry