Sort by:

Key Account Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 47 reviews

Joe S, 19 Feb 2021

Simon fantastic as always

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will B, 19 Feb 2021

Excellent - much better course than the last one I felt (negotiation). Plenty of relevant information, Simon Broom was very knowledgeable, and I learnt a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan L, 19 Feb 2021

Great info passed, by excellent instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne S, 16 Feb 2021

Overall I found the course really interesting and interactive. Key account management is not something I at present do in my role but was useful to look at the planner and to develop my knowledge and understanding. The planner reminded me of project management as this is something I covered at university and can equip me in my future roles at Shell.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark c, 10 Feb 2021

Great Course as always with Simon, very interactive and engaging

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack M, 10 Feb 2021

I can definitely see how I can apply these tools and skills in my role dealing with key accounts and strategies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ranjit A, 10 Feb 2021

Great to think about new methods and systems etc.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 10 Feb 2021

A brilliant opportunity to reflect on both personal attributes and characteristics of business partners. An eye opener into a bigger picture within account management

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather W, 05 Feb 2021

Very good courtse.Looking forward to implementing skills learnt in to practice. Also putting into practice as a team

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 05 Feb 2021

Excellent course and exceeded my expectations.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]