Sort by:

Key Account Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 81 reviews

Tom K, 25 Feb 2022

Coventry

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis B, 25 Feb 2022

Coventry

Simon was fantastic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sabine T, 25 Feb 2022

Coventry

Informative, inspiring, motivating, funny, great trainer with huge experience and knowledge,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nik M, 03 Dec 2021

Very well delivered course, even if only virtual. I managed to take away a lot and will be using my Key Account Planner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum H, 25 Nov 2021

Interesting course , very engaging as always.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn M, 15 Oct 2021

Patrick is excellent in his delivery and I have learnt a lot which I think will benefit me and my organisation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma M, 15 Oct 2021

A great session on Account Management. Some useful hints and tips to take away and think about. Patrick was great as usual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan S, 15 Oct 2021

Another insightful and interesting course delivered in style by Patrick. Some extremely useful tools and tips which I will definitely be using in my role straight away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim R, 15 Oct 2021

Fantastic course, really well delivered at an inclusive pace, with many practical tools, tips and suggestions to take away and incorporate into my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony M, 14 Oct 2021

Simon , really come across very well , and took the time to explain things in a way that would help me take it in , he also was very good at making it relevant to my job / market

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]