Sort by:

PRO-PAYBACK Selling® Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 110 reviews

Neil H, 03 Dec 2020

A virtual environment is not ideal, but it is the best we all can do at the moment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

laura f, 25 Nov 2020

really enjoyed it made me think of how to handle objections

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George A, 05 Nov 2020

Karl was brilliant at putting up with my mischief and explaining concepts which I am unsure about. I have learnt a huge amount and look forward to implementing over the coming weeks. I am also very much looking forward to working with Karl in the new year.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 28 Oct 2020

The course has been very informative, the trainer gave good example and gave the flow at a good rate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gilles K, 23 Jan 2020

Mottram

I think it was an excellent training. Although everything was not new to me, It is always good to have a refresh. I also think that the role play are always difficult but very useful. I also think that the training require a high level of English. The understanding of the trainer is not always easy because I am not native English. I do recommend this training for fluent English speaking people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil D, 15 Aug 2019

Coventry

Lots of buzz words to take in but got what I needed from the course to improve as a sales person

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam L, 18 Jul 2019

London

The course was a very useful tool for me going into a new role, it has helped me learn many different techniques for the future and I’m sure it will help me gain the advantage over my competitors

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward M, 27 Jun 2019

Coventry

Positive instructor who always gave relevant feedback to the scenarios everyone works in back in their industries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Curtis B, 27 Jun 2019

Coventry

Hitesh is very enthusiastic and holds the room very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie W, 27 Jun 2019

Coventry

Hitesh made the days particularly enjoyable and did a great good of reading the room and keeping people engaged. I think he did a good job of making the scenarios as relevant as possible to our working environments, which was hard, given the range! Adding an extra trainer, Chris Gorman, present aslo helped with the group activities - and I particularly found his insight and personal help very useful in addition to Hitesh leading the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]