Sort by:

InDesign 101 yellow belt Reviews

Stephen P, 18 Aug 2021

Excellent introduction to using InDesign, course was well structured and provided a brilliant overview of the product for me to use going forward.
Response : thank you so much for the lovely message Stephen! really appreciate that

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren H, 22 Jul 2021

Excellent training from Tony. Very clear and concise. Would highly recommend

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy F, 12 May 2021

The course was great and informative. It covered more than I expected and it was good to be able to follow along at my own pace whilst Tony was speaking and to see what he was he was doing on his screen.
Response : thank you Lucy for the feedback, so glad you enjoyed the course with us!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie H, 16 Feb 2021

Enjoyed the course. I feel I have good introduction in to InDesign. Some of it was a bit fast for me but with use should pick up any missing parts.
Response : Hey Jackie, thank you so much for your feedback, we will make sure to keep a note of that and let the teacher know for the future.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cíara R, 22 Jan 2021

Tony was an excellent instructor and the two-day beginner course was informative, thorough and enjoyable! The course notes that followed were equally detailed and helpful. Can't wait for the opportunity to next up my training. Thoroughly recommend anyone who is a complete beginner to take this course. 10/10!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa P, 17 Dec 2020

I learnt lots of useful new tips and tricks which I will definitely be putting into practice in my role. Thank you!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 01 Dec 2020

Iman was fantastic, extremely patient and encouraging. To deliver this training virtually must be very difficult - would have been great to be in a classroom with Iman so she can see what we were doing. Although Iman could access our screens would have been good to be able to be together to help each other more. However, this is just where we are at the moment. Thanks Iman.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary W, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Training quality was great. The administration of the course has not been great. There were more people on the course than there were computers so someone had to use their work laptop. The facilities are not great. The toilets were not cleaned over night, and there is an awful attitude towards plastic waste and recycling. Everything is disposable and not reusable inside the training room and in the canteen.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie B, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Booked on the course last minute, booking process was quick and responsive. Information on how to find the venue was helpful. Class was full but still managed to get all the information needed from the tutor.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun R, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Really great teaching but the booking and event facilities were not the best. For the price I expected more from the facilities e.g. lunch provided and for booking there were issues which I heard from other colleagues previously. I also had to chase all pre course info.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]