Sort by:

InDesign 101 yellow belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 150 reviews

Cristy G, 16 Feb 2022

Ian was fantastic as a trainer - really engaging and patient with us beginners. Taught us lots of helpful tips and tricks for the software, and I feel confident to start a design of my own now. Big thank you to Ian!

8 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rodothea M, 03 Feb 2022

Before starting this course I has at a really beginner level, having barely even opened InDesign. Now, I feel I can even create a proper document. Ian was really supportive and able to respond to every question.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen P, 18 Aug 2021

Excellent introduction to using InDesign, course was well structured and provided a brilliant overview of the product for me to use going forward.
Response : thank you so much for the lovely message Stephen! really appreciate that

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren H, 22 Jul 2021

Excellent training from Tony. Very clear and concise. Would highly recommend

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy F, 12 May 2021

The course was great and informative. It covered more than I expected and it was good to be able to follow along at my own pace whilst Tony was speaking and to see what he was he was doing on his screen.
Response : thank you Lucy for the feedback, so glad you enjoyed the course with us!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cíara R, 22 Jan 2021

Tony was an excellent instructor and the two-day beginner course was informative, thorough and enjoyable! The course notes that followed were equally detailed and helpful. Can't wait for the opportunity to next up my training. Thoroughly recommend anyone who is a complete beginner to take this course. 10/10!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 01 Dec 2020

Iman was fantastic, extremely patient and encouraging. To deliver this training virtually must be very difficult - would have been great to be in a classroom with Iman so she can see what we were doing. Although Iman could access our screens would have been good to be able to be together to help each other more. However, this is just where we are at the moment. Thanks Iman.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie B, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Booked on the course last minute, booking process was quick and responsive. Information on how to find the venue was helpful. Class was full but still managed to get all the information needed from the tutor.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary W, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Training quality was great. The administration of the course has not been great. There were more people on the course than there were computers so someone had to use their work laptop. The facilities are not great. The toilets were not cleaned over night, and there is an awful attitude towards plastic waste and recycling. Everything is disposable and not reusable inside the training room and in the canteen.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan R, 11 Feb 2020

London

The instructor was really helpful and answered all of the questions that the group had really well with plenty of detail. I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues in the future and will be back for a more advanced course to further my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]