Sort by:

InDesign 101 yellow belt Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 150 reviews

Jackie H, 16 Feb 2021

Enjoyed the course. I feel I have good introduction in to InDesign. Some of it was a bit fast for me but with use should pick up any missing parts.
Response : Hey Jackie, thank you so much for your feedback, we will make sure to keep a note of that and let the teacher know for the future.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa P, 17 Dec 2020

I learnt lots of useful new tips and tricks which I will definitely be putting into practice in my role. Thank you!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun R, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Really great teaching but the booking and event facilities were not the best. For the price I expected more from the facilities e.g. lunch provided and for booking there were issues which I heard from other colleagues previously. I also had to chase all pre course info.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Very good informative course with a great instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sydney H, 25 Feb 2020

Manchester

Ian was great - very knowledgeable and willing to assist wherever needed. The registration process was slightly frustrating, as I was not told until the Friday prior that my invoice had not been paid (and it was never sent to my workplace), which I was only told because I had followed up when I hadn't received information after extended correspondence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor H, 11 Feb 2020

London

The course tutor was really patient when explaining certain elements, especially if I struggled to follow. He used real life examples which were interesting and answered any general questions which related more to my specific job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl G, 05 Dec 2019

I throughly enjoyed doing the course. Although there was a lot I was already confident at, the instructor was able to engage me in the material and teach me things I didn't already know. I would have liked to have more information on the course about colour management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin W, 19 Nov 2019

London

Good course overall, that has given me a good grounding in the InDesign software

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam P, 19 Nov 2019

London

The course was good, it covered the majority of the basics and I am now confident of opening and adapting existing files.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joel C, 01 Oct 2019

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course boxed off all the pointers I needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]