Sort by:

AfterEffects 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 94 reviews

Jonathan H, 19 Feb 2020

Manchester

Felt like we learned a great deal in a short amount of time, Ian kept it all very interesting and would incorporate things we wanted to look at.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Penny B, 19 Feb 2020

Manchester

Great course, really enjoyed learning the basics for After Effects. Instantly want to do more on it. Ian was great, open to all questions/queries and adaptable when we wanted to try something off course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty L, 19 Feb 2020

Manchester

Taken as a refresher course - really useful in helping me remember lots of aspects taught on the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cameron W, 06 Dec 2019

London

New Macs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe W, 06 Dec 2019

London

Outstanding!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aga C, 23 Oct 2019

London

Great jokes by Ben!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tarcan y, 23 Oct 2019

London

good instructor, unfortunately doesn't support arsenal

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie d, 19 Aug 2019

London

I have just completed the three day 101 After Effects course remotely linking up to London. The course was excellent and that was down to the instructor Ben Dale. Ben was engaging, interesting and provided fantastic exercises for the class to work on as well as excellent notes to take away. I would recommend any course with Ben in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda M, 03 May 2019

Manchester

Would have been good to have a couple of days working on a personal project, however I understand this may not be possible with everyone focusing on different things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 30 Jan 2019

London

Great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]