Sort by:

AfterEffects 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Jonathan H, 19 Feb 2020

Manchester

Felt like we learned a great deal in a short amount of time, Ian kept it all very interesting and would incorporate things we wanted to look at.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Penny B, 19 Feb 2020

Manchester

Great course, really enjoyed learning the basics for After Effects. Instantly want to do more on it. Ian was great, open to all questions/queries and adaptable when we wanted to try something off course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty L, 19 Feb 2020

Manchester

Taken as a refresher course - really useful in helping me remember lots of aspects taught on the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cameron W, 06 Dec 2019

London

New Macs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe W, 06 Dec 2019

London

Outstanding!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kurtis B, 06 Dec 2019

London

Very in depth and a good intro to after effects – learnt a lot even though I have been using after effects for a few months on and off... Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aga C, 23 Oct 2019

London

Great jokes by Ben!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tarcan y, 23 Oct 2019

London

good instructor, unfortunately doesn't support arsenal

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan W, 18 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course to learn the basic functions of Aftereffects would highly recommend for anyone to looking to take their first steps in using the tools to create motion graphics. Ben the tutor is fantastic and very good at explaining step by step.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie d, 19 Aug 2019

London

I have just completed the three day 101 After Effects course remotely linking up to London. The course was excellent and that was down to the instructor Ben Dale. Ben was engaging, interesting and provided fantastic exercises for the class to work on as well as excellent notes to take away. I would recommend any course with Ben in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]