Sort by:

AfterEffects 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Cameron W, 06 Dec 2019

London

New Macs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe W, 06 Dec 2019

London

Outstanding!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kurtis B, 06 Dec 2019

London

Very in depth and a good intro to after effects – learnt a lot even though I have been using after effects for a few months on and off... Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aga C, 23 Oct 2019

London

Great jokes by Ben!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tarcan y, 23 Oct 2019

London

good instructor, unfortunately doesn't support arsenal

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan W, 18 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course to learn the basic functions of Aftereffects would highly recommend for anyone to looking to take their first steps in using the tools to create motion graphics. Ben the tutor is fantastic and very good at explaining step by step.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie d, 19 Aug 2019

London

I have just completed the three day 101 After Effects course remotely linking up to London. The course was excellent and that was down to the instructor Ben Dale. Ben was engaging, interesting and provided fantastic exercises for the class to work on as well as excellent notes to take away. I would recommend any course with Ben in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda M, 03 May 2019

Manchester

Would have been good to have a couple of days working on a personal project, however I understand this may not be possible with everyone focusing on different things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GEMMA C, 03 May 2019

Manchester

There was no option of using an Apple Mac which wasn't clear when booking. All other courses I have attended there have been options. We had no access to the room without someone unlocking the door so going to the toilet etc could mean you were locked out of the corridor and couldn't get back in. I would've expected lunch to be included in a course of this cost. Its a longer walk from Piccadilly than what it states on the details.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

liam s, 03 May 2019

Manchester

The training lab itself was not a very suitable, too small, poor tables/chairs etc.. not got suitable air con and far too small for the amount of people in it. also for the price, lunch should be provided. i would suggest that the training could be a little more bespoke if we could have a day where it was about creating our own project with our own company's assets that we submit before hand.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]