Sort by:

Premiere Pro 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 52 reviews

Ross T, 13 Dec 2019

London

Tom is a great instructor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KHAMIS A, 29 Oct 2019

London

NICE TEACHER, HELPFULL,FRIENDLY

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh B, 29 Oct 2019

London

Tom was an expert and had a huge amount of knowledge and delivered the training whilst keeping everyone engaged all day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa B, 29 Oct 2019

London

Really enjoyable and has give me a good overview of Premiere. Wish my company could have paid for me to do the full week - I'd have been a pro! Tom was a great teacher with lots of experience of Premiere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian A, 29 Oct 2019

London

Computers are a bit glitchy and not very powerful, software crashes. For editing softwares like this, I would think higher powered equipment should be used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 24 Sep 2019

London

Very thorough course.. Only feedback would be on the cleanliness of the venue. Keyboard and computer very mucky...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zafar J, 24 Sep 2019

London

Great course. Tom the instructor was very knowledgeable. The pacing for the two days was good and he went through methodically. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elliott S, 24 Sep 2019

London

A very in-depth introduction to Premiere Pro. Having known nothing before, our instructor explained everything in fine detail and made me feel a lot more confident using the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber L, 06 Feb 2019

London

Great course, really informative and useful. The tutor was helpful and made sure we all understood it. Could have been slightly longer as it felt like we ran out of time at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sidrah a, 22 Jan 2019

Manchester

Interesting course and I liked that we had a tutor screen that we could see and follow. A schedule of topics to follow of what is being taught would be helpful as a reminder to know what has been covered and what will be covered next. Wasn't provided the pre-information details to the course due to being booked on late.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]