Sort by:

Premiere Pro 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 57 reviews

gaz j, 29 Oct 2019

London

very good course to learn basics of editing. good intro to editing. use alongside youtube to reinfornce the learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caitlin H, 24 Sep 2019

London

Mostly well paced - I was surprised by how much I could pick up in two days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heyns d, 20 Aug 2019

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly F, 20 Aug 2019

London

Really good course - but as I'm such a beginner it would have been better to cover slightly less and do it more times/more thoroughly so content could be remembered. Also it would be good to ask delegates if they need to cover certain tools for their every day work life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter O, 20 Nov 2018

London

There were some technical difficulties which were overcome quickly. The sound is a little crackly and could be better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian H, 31 Jul 2018

London

Equipment was the problem. Slow computers, software crashes, internet connection patchy. Apart from that everything was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sophie o, 31 Jul 2018

London

Surprised that the content is exactly the same as the after effects course that I took last year. Would have been useful to have been informed about this as I would have skipped.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alaa A, 31 Jul 2018

London

The course was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry H, 20 Mar 2018

London

The registration process was a little confusing. It needs to be stated on the email that a person will ask you to sign into the building.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary M, 12 Jun 2018

Manchester