Sort by:

Premiere Pro 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Ian O, 04 Feb 2020

London

Really good course offering a good overview of Premiere Pro, great shortcuts which will help me work faster, and some ideas for techniques which I will certainly be putting into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris D, 04 Feb 2020

London

I've just attended the Adobe Premier Pro Course at Academy Class, Great 2 day Introduction course, knowledgeable instructor and a great pace to learn and practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taiwo A, 04 Feb 2020

London

I enjoyed the teaching and the environment is very conducive for learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 28 Jan 2020

Manchester

great. used academy class before and always really good courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine M, 28 Jan 2020

Manchester

The course and tutor were very good, informative and useful. I feel like I have a practical understanding of the software now and can go away and use it on my own. The only negative things were the fact that I had requested to use a Mac and was told that they had a note of it but when I arrived, I found that they no longer have Macs so I was put on a PC. Also, I had to email to request the joining documents because nothing had been sent out to me. Luckily, the learning experience was as good as usual so I will probably return but it is just important to give you the feedback about the pre-course elements not being as good as the course itself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 13 Dec 2019

London

Tom is a great instructor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa B, 29 Oct 2019

London

Really enjoyable and has give me a good overview of Premiere. Wish my company could have paid for me to do the full week - I'd have been a pro! Tom was a great teacher with lots of experience of Premiere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian A, 29 Oct 2019

London

Computers are a bit glitchy and not very powerful, software crashes. For editing softwares like this, I would think higher powered equipment should be used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KHAMIS A, 29 Oct 2019

London

NICE TEACHER, HELPFULL,FRIENDLY

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh B, 29 Oct 2019

London

Tom was an expert and had a huge amount of knowledge and delivered the training whilst keeping everyone engaged all day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]