Sort by:

Photoshop 201 Green Belt Reviews

Jade P, 14 Jan 2021

Thank you for a really good course.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mauro C, 11 Jan 2021

Absolutely loved the course the training was superb.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom G, 27 Nov 2020

Excellent course - Ian was very knowledgeable and helpful

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

katy b, 27 Nov 2020

Very good and engaging course by Ian - I have to admit before we started I was sceptical how I'd find spending 5 days on Zoom...! Very easy to talk to and understanding of questions and the subject matter. Good exam prep questions and exercises too. Although I found the exam quite different to most of the course material covered being a lot more about design theory than the use of the software. It would be nice to have a takeaway set of course notes as a PDF or something as a reminder for all things covered as the 5 days is a lot of information to take in! Overall excellent course though, Thanks very much, Katy

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah J, 27 Nov 2020

Ian was a great teacher - very patient and clear with everything. Really enjoyed the course and feel I have a really good understanding of how to use Photoshop now.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simone L, 07 Feb 2020

London

Tony is an amazing, professional and knowledgeable teacher. thanks to his guidance I now feel way more confident in my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert Z, 13 Dec 2019

London

fantastic course and Tony has been an inspiring guide that not only shows how tp use the tool but why certain areas work the way they do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian H, 23 Aug 2019

London

Malvin Was a Good Tuter He Gave good tueition

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jowita k, 23 Aug 2019

London

good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne O, 05 Apr 2019

Manchester

GREAT COURSE WITH LOTS OF INFORMATION COULD DO WITH PRINTED NOTES OR INFORMATION FOR FUTURE USE AND TO USE DURING COURSE QUITE HARD TO LISTEN, MAKE NOTES AND PRACTICE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]