Sort by:

Photoshop 201 Green Belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 47 reviews

Ian H, 23 Aug 2019

London

Malvin Was a Good Tuter He Gave good tueition

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne O, 05 Apr 2019

Manchester

GREAT COURSE WITH LOTS OF INFORMATION COULD DO WITH PRINTED NOTES OR INFORMATION FOR FUTURE USE AND TO USE DURING COURSE QUITE HARD TO LISTEN, MAKE NOTES AND PRACTICE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Porscha M, 22 Feb 2019

London

It would be great if the course could include a mock exam the morning of the real exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2018

London

I have hugely enjoyed this course conducted by a skilled, patient and knowledgeable instructor (Marek). The teaching style was perfect for me and allowed me to gain the skills required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen M, 20 Nov 2018

London

Tony made the course very enjoyable and well paced - I'm very happy with the amount we managed to cover in the week and even happier to have passed the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad K, 19 Oct 2018

Manchester

Gr8 overall - just provide us with more handouts for homework.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert L, 19 Oct 2018

Manchester

The Course for myself would be better if it started earlier in the morning through the week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon Y, 21 Sep 2018

Manchester

This is my 2nd time on this course re certifying, excellent kit, excellent tutor, i would highiy recommend Academy class everytime

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria A, 24 Aug 2018

London

Tim Was great and answered all my questions and doubts regardless of how far fetched they were!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sorcha P, 27 Jul 2018

Manchester

Yet again I had a fantastic experience learning from Ian. Great pacing, friendly and approachable, comfortable atmosphere and I couldn't believe how much I have learned. He also gave me great advice regarding my career aspirations and tailored the course to fit my personal learning outcomes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]