Sort by:

Photoshop 201 Green Belt Reviews

Simone L, 07 Feb 2020

London

Tony is an amazing, professional and knowledgeable teacher. thanks to his guidance I now feel way more confident in my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert Z, 13 Dec 2019

London

fantastic course and Tony has been an inspiring guide that not only shows how tp use the tool but why certain areas work the way they do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian H, 23 Aug 2019

London

Malvin Was a Good Tuter He Gave good tueition

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jowita k, 23 Aug 2019

London

good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne O, 05 Apr 2019

Manchester

GREAT COURSE WITH LOTS OF INFORMATION COULD DO WITH PRINTED NOTES OR INFORMATION FOR FUTURE USE AND TO USE DURING COURSE QUITE HARD TO LISTEN, MAKE NOTES AND PRACTICE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Porscha M, 22 Feb 2019

London

It would be great if the course could include a mock exam the morning of the real exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justin J, 22 Feb 2019

London

I enjoyed the course but it was hard going and a little intense at time. There was a lot covered without much tome to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2018

London

I have hugely enjoyed this course conducted by a skilled, patient and knowledgeable instructor (Marek). The teaching style was perfect for me and allowed me to gain the skills required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen M, 20 Nov 2018

London

Tony made the course very enjoyable and well paced - I'm very happy with the amount we managed to cover in the week and even happier to have passed the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad K, 19 Oct 2018

Manchester

Gr8 overall - just provide us with more handouts for homework.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]