Sort by:

Revit Architecture 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 100 reviews

Arran S, 16 Oct 2019

London

Good teacher went through at a decent pace. Venue setup was good and it wasn't a crowded class

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James O, 16 Oct 2019

London

The course was very enjoyable and was easy to understand the requirements during each session. I have learnt a great deal during the course but could possibly be spread over a few more days as there is so much to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

chris a, 11 Sep 2019

London

its not quite zero to hero. there's a lot still to learn and lots of time required to be able to put this into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felix B, 21 Aug 2019

London

The course was good and enjoyable to participate in. The instructor was helpful and energetic throughout and constantly reinforced learning objectives each day. For me personally it was extra useful as a learning tool because i am not an Architect.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 21 Aug 2019

London

Was hard to Keep up with the pace of the class at times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luiza P, 19 Jun 2019

London

The problem is that the class is too warm and it can be a bit anoying. Also, on the first day the screens in the middle of the computers were not working, so we had to use a TV instead... It was very difficult to keep up with the lecture this way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ant'onio C, 23 May 2019

London

Maurice was a great teacher, great teaching metodology. Made Revit very simple to understand by explaining everything in a way that the class could easily understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 23 May 2019

London

There should be better communication on how long the course lasts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth C, 20 Feb 2019

London

Everything ran very smoothly and the teacher was clever in helping reinforce the concepts in my mind

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

daniel g, 20 Feb 2019

London

i really enjoyed the class, i have learned more about revit in two day, what would have taking me a long time. the teaching is very good, not to fast and not two slow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]