Sort by:

Revit Architecture 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 100 reviews

Matt G, 16 Oct 2019

London

Venue is quite small and cramped but in a good location and well catered for in terms of learning materials. The course I booked onto was cancelled and communication before the course was scarce, however the course itself has been very informative and helpful, albeit in specifics I did not find entirely relevant, potentially at the cost of learning more relevant things to myself, however this would be very bespoke and tailored.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David e, 16 Oct 2019

London

As i was completley new to this industry. I would like it to been more slow and steady and more clear i felt very rushed in everything. as i got information overload

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAPHAEL C, 16 Oct 2019

London

LOCATION IS ACCESSIBLE AND EASY TO FIND FACILITY IS GOOD EQUIPMENT IS ALSO GOOD INSTRUCTOR IS VERY PROMPT AND VERY HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadir E, 11 Sep 2019

London

Overall, was a very informative course. Teacher was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew B, 11 Sep 2019

London

Good course with good facilities and instructor. Not ideal that course moved from Manchester to London but good overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

khulood J, 19 Jun 2019

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas J, 20 Feb 2019

London

Very Informative course with a lot to absorb in the one week. Could perhaps do with more reinforcement at times to help learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Douglas S, 23 Jan 2019

London

The content of the course could have been reduced slightly and more time devoted to fewer subjects to ensure better understanding

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dal A, 23 Jan 2019

London

After a little initial confusion my needs were met.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

neil t, 17 Oct 2018

London

Room was quite tight/cosy - was facing away from the trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]