Sort by:

Revit Architecture 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Arran S, 16 Oct 2019

London

Good teacher went through at a decent pace. Venue setup was good and it wasn't a crowded class

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James O, 16 Oct 2019

London

The course was very enjoyable and was easy to understand the requirements during each session. I have learnt a great deal during the course but could possibly be spread over a few more days as there is so much to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAPHAEL C, 16 Oct 2019

London

LOCATION IS ACCESSIBLE AND EASY TO FIND FACILITY IS GOOD EQUIPMENT IS ALSO GOOD INSTRUCTOR IS VERY PROMPT AND VERY HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David e, 16 Oct 2019

London

As i was completley new to this industry. I would like it to been more slow and steady and more clear i felt very rushed in everything. as i got information overload

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt G, 16 Oct 2019

London

Venue is quite small and cramped but in a good location and well catered for in terms of learning materials. The course I booked onto was cancelled and communication before the course was scarce, however the course itself has been very informative and helpful, albeit in specifics I did not find entirely relevant, potentially at the cost of learning more relevant things to myself, however this would be very bespoke and tailored.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike B, 16 Oct 2019

London

I thought the course was aimed at independent architects wishing to increase their knowledge and ability of BIM. I was hoping that the course would consider more of the BIM interfaces to different tools post construction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

chris a, 11 Sep 2019

London

its not quite zero to hero. there's a lot still to learn and lots of time required to be able to put this into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew B, 11 Sep 2019

London

Good course with good facilities and instructor. Not ideal that course moved from Manchester to London but good overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadir E, 11 Sep 2019

London

Overall, was a very informative course. Teacher was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felix B, 21 Aug 2019

London

The course was good and enjoyable to participate in. The instructor was helpful and energetic throughout and constantly reinforced learning objectives each day. For me personally it was extra useful as a learning tool because i am not an Architect.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]