Sort by:

Illustrator 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 73 reviews

Katie B, 08 Oct 2019

London

Great trainer with a clearly an excellent knowledge of all things illustrator and design in general. Very good rapport with the whole group and very patient. Great teaching style! Thanks Tim!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

marzena f, 08 Oct 2019

London

Teacher- very knowledgable, informative, knows how to teach and pass on the information, well put together, overall information was given smoothly and logically, he has time to explain things over slow so that everyone could follow, we had the time to ask questions, really great teacher!!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe T, 13 Aug 2019

London

Tim was a great instructor and has definitely helped me improve my basic understanding and knowledge of Illustrator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca B, 13 Aug 2019

London

The course has allowed me to gain a solid base knowledge of Illustrator which I will be now be confident to use in the office/while working on various campaigns.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica N, 11 Jun 2019

London

You're simply missing information regarding facilities available ahead of arrival, and the registration process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 24 May 2019

London

Tim was a fantastic teacher, not only going through the course topics, but also taking the time to help me on more specific uses I'll have in my day to day job. The course was absolutely delightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 09 Apr 2019

London

Macs we're a little on the slow side; I fell behind because I had to wait nearly 5 mins for Chrome to respond. Other than that everything was exceptional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pippa R, 09 Apr 2019

London

Had a really great time - learnt a lot and many little tip bits are likely to revolutionise my life!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 12 Nov 2018

London

Richard was an excellent instructor. Very clear and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon L, 06 Nov 2018

London

I did this course 4 years ago and Richard is by far a better instructor than who I had previously. Knowledgable and patient, and explains the basics incredibly well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]