Sort by:

Illustrator 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Katie B, 08 Oct 2019

London

Great trainer with a clearly an excellent knowledge of all things illustrator and design in general. Very good rapport with the whole group and very patient. Great teaching style! Thanks Tim!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

marzena f, 08 Oct 2019

London

Teacher- very knowledgable, informative, knows how to teach and pass on the information, well put together, overall information was given smoothly and logically, he has time to explain things over slow so that everyone could follow, we had the time to ask questions, really great teacher!!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe T, 13 Aug 2019

London

Tim was a great instructor and has definitely helped me improve my basic understanding and knowledge of Illustrator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca B, 13 Aug 2019

London

The course has allowed me to gain a solid base knowledge of Illustrator which I will be now be confident to use in the office/while working on various campaigns.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hania A, 13 Aug 2019

London

Trainer very approachable and knowledgeable, was able to cover a lot of different things over the two days and gave us enough time to practice techniques ourselves. Usually end up with the learning style where they want you to follow you as they go along but this was a different method which I hadn't had before and I think I preferred it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 13 Aug 2019

London

Looking forward t the more advanced course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil C, 13 Aug 2019

London

Did enjoy the course although found difficult, as no experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica N, 11 Jun 2019

London

You're simply missing information regarding facilities available ahead of arrival, and the registration process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louisa o, 11 Jun 2019

London

I had quite a few invoices sent through with different figures, this was a little confusing and I think it should be the accounts team who deals with this. Facilities available The teaching was a little fast at times and you're not able to make notes but teacher is great and feel open to asking questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 24 May 2019

London

Tim was a fantastic teacher, not only going through the course topics, but also taking the time to help me on more specific uses I'll have in my day to day job. The course was absolutely delightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]