Sort by:

Illustrator 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 73 reviews

Chris B, 13 Aug 2019

London

Looking forward t the more advanced course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hania A, 13 Aug 2019

London

Trainer very approachable and knowledgeable, was able to cover a lot of different things over the two days and gave us enough time to practice techniques ourselves. Usually end up with the learning style where they want you to follow you as they go along but this was a different method which I hadn't had before and I think I preferred it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louisa o, 11 Jun 2019

London

I had quite a few invoices sent through with different figures, this was a little confusing and I think it should be the accounts team who deals with this. Facilities available The teaching was a little fast at times and you're not able to make notes but teacher is great and feel open to asking questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 27 Nov 2018

This was a good foundation course, understanding what each tool does and navigating around the system. Additional training would be required for specific areas the company wants us to use Illustrator for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaime J, 26 Nov 2018

I feel that I personally could of done with a extra day - more time to go over and practice the exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nieke T, 09 Oct 2018

London

Course might've been slightly to easy for me but still learned some new bits and pieces. Mainly my own mistake and not the courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob P, 11 Sep 2018

London

Geddy has the patience of a saint. At times he did go a bit fast but apart from that he was perfect!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil P, 10 Jul 2018

London

Dated venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark T, 17 Apr 2018

London

Really good instructor with a great width and breadth of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gary s, 13 Mar 2018

Completely lost off with regards to colours, pdf's etc towards the end of the day as there was no direct correlation to what i do and why i would chose whatever options are needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]