Sort by:

Certificate in Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (Credit rated at SCQF level 8) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 45 reviews

Morag P, 23 Mar 2020

I enjoyed undertaking the course and have a much better understanding of cbt

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola B, 07 Jan 2020

This is the second course with you 20years apart, it is because of the positive experience I had that I chose you again. I still have the second part of the diploma to do but I feel excited about this not stressed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexia H, 25 Nov 2019

I found the materials comprehensive and the content enabled me to progress from one section to the next in a straightforward way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah A, 18 Nov 2019

I am so glad to participate in this course, it changed my perspective toward people and the world and it changed the way that I see myself. Now, I can taking good care of my self regarding my thinking and my emotions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana Y, 28 Aug 2019

I only gave the course materials a 4 as I prefer to study with hard copies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire H, 24 Jul 2019

It gave the necessary information and was straightforward to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Declan G, 25 Jun 2019

Comprehensive and very detailed. Brilliant reading lists and the guidance on academic referencing was superb. I have only seen this level of detail at undergraduate level. Impressive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena C, 04 Jun 2019

Course materials were easy to follow and covered everything that I needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren G, 14 May 2019

This course was perfect for me as I am in full time employment , so was able to work on the assignments as and when I could find time . The course hugely increased my knowledge and skills , and was incredibly well priced .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya L, 30 Apr 2019

Concise and extensive study materials.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]