Sort by:

Certificate in Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (Credit rated at SCQF level 8) Reviews

Morag P, 23 Mar 2020

I enjoyed undertaking the course and have a much better understanding of cbt

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew A, 08 Mar 2020

Well laid out contents with various scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola B, 07 Jan 2020

This is the second course with you 20years apart, it is because of the positive experience I had that I chose you again. I still have the second part of the diploma to do but I feel excited about this not stressed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice P, 04 Dec 2019

Covers all basics clearly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexia H, 25 Nov 2019

I found the materials comprehensive and the content enabled me to progress from one section to the next in a straightforward way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah A, 18 Nov 2019

I am so glad to participate in this course, it changed my perspective toward people and the world and it changed the way that I see myself. Now, I can taking good care of my self regarding my thinking and my emotions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John L, 18 Nov 2019

Echoing the same as my first answer - I enjoyed the subject matter, but felt the literature for understanding how to hand in work could've been much easier to understand and work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie M, 21 Oct 2019

The course was very enjoyable and the information was presented clearly. I feel like my knowledge has greatly increased by doing the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana Y, 28 Aug 2019

I only gave the course materials a 4 as I prefer to study with hard copies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucinda N, 03 Aug 2019

I sometimes found the structure of the marked assignments confusing. But if I'd had a better rapport with my tutor, I would probably have asked for clarification. I would like to add that my husband did the same course last year, and he was very happy with his tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]