Sort by:

Microsoft Office 365 Conversion Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 198 reviews

alex d, 20 May 2019

London

some technical problems that caused issues - hence only 3/5

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen A, 02 May 2019

Not the trainers fault but given that we are doing 365 training I am unsure as to why it was not a requirement for us all to have Office 365 on our laptops. Unfortunately it made the second half of the training a bit abstract and less useful. Perhaps after the first course discovered this it could have been raised with our IT so that it was not a re-occurring issue?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine R, 25 Apr 2019

London

Good introduction to Office 365 and the changes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rhianne h, 18 Apr 2019

Not helpful for me - already familiar with tech and find this really easy. Don't really use much of this at work anyway. Nothing against the course itself, but company signed me up for it when it wasn't necessary for me!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizanne C, 18 Apr 2019

Having the training organised for specific teams may have been more effective, rather than different members of the organisation who have different needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

christopher S, 17 Apr 2019

It would have been good if we all had the same set up. Some elements on the telephones did not work and I felt that the instructors time was waisted a little because of this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo W, 17 Apr 2019

It was unfortunate that not all our equipment worked, which was no fault of the trainer, as we weren't able to do all exercises - particularly the phone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve J, 16 Apr 2019

I felt the course was, possibly a little bit basic for my needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joel M, 11 Apr 2019

London

Overall I think the course was useful. It helped me understand more about sharepoint and one drive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra R, 08 Apr 2019

London

I feel that what I took away from t he training could have been covered in a much shorter time frame.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]