Sort by:

Excel 2016 Core Level 3 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 292 reviews

hannah w, 22 Jan 2019

London

Very informative and well run

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake D, 22 Jan 2019

London

Appreciated the tailored help to a specific issue I had encountered on a day-to-day basis, was given a solution which will help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James O, 09 Jan 2019

London

Very well paced course with a trainer that explained thing carefully and clearly. Great supporting manual that I feel will be useful to refer to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael , 09 Jan 2019

London

I felt the pacing with regard to IF, AND and OR functions could have been a bit slower as it was probably the most complex part of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ella , 09 Jan 2019

London

All great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam , 19 Dec 2018

London

Well structured course, with a friendly, helpful trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward M, 19 Dec 2018

London

Great experience. The old minor point would be the work book which on a few other learning providers is a bit more user friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ana V, 19 Dec 2018

London

There is a lot to do in the amount of time given but what was covered was very useful and the trainer is very well prepared. He considered people's needs well. Can't rate the manual properly as I have to read it first.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare A, 29 Nov 2018

London

Another excellent course. I will be back to complete the level 4 once I have had an opportunity to put what I have learnt into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karla D, 29 Nov 2018

London

I just felt that everything was a bit rushed. Perhaps too many things to cover in a day? Also the Training structure seems a bit different than what was on the website.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]