Sort by:

Excel 2016 Core Level 3 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 251 reviews

Linda G, 18 Dec 2019

Good, it would have help if the course was over 2 days. I would have been able to learn and practice more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly G, 06 Dec 2019

London

Great course, I felt like I learned a lot, unfortunately the pace as just a bit slow for me owing to the other participant's level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ria B, 09 Oct 2019

London

I really enjoyed my course at Happy (excel level 3). It built on the knowledge I already had and I now am more confident in using these skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank A, 09 Oct 2019

London

Very pleased with the overall experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick A, 27 Sep 2019

Some of the attendees were not up to speed So the trainer had to slow down.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon C, 24 Sep 2019

London

Nice day very relaxed and would come back again if I needed any other training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nayan P, 03 Sep 2019

Generally useful course. Learnt new functions and excel techniques that I hope to apply in my work. Course pace slower that I would preferred but that was due to other students who needed to catch up, so course pace was determined by slowest user. Training material is good as it allows us to refer back to it. Also we didnt get through all the material I would have liked.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lee s, 14 Aug 2019

London

we didn't finish everything, however this was because of the level of people in the course, which slowed down the pace. Which meant I didn't learn as much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leah P, 14 Aug 2019

London

Was very good, just didnt cover as much as I would have liked as we were slowed down by the group having to have a refresher on course 2. Would recommend advising people to refresh their knowledge on level 2 before coming to level 3

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cormac O, 29 May 2019

London

It was a little difficult to find

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]