Sort by:

Excel 2016 Core Level 3 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 292 reviews

Jodie t, 11 Mar 2020

London

I found the pace a little fast at first but the tutor slowed down and then I was able to keep up. Overall the course is very good, although some of the content will not be used for my line of work but I will practice so I don't forget it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 04 Mar 2020

Great teacher. Very knowledgable, friendly and interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Odette G, 26 Feb 2020

London

Happy is lovely and always delivers. The start was a little bitty and could be improved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pennie L, 19 Feb 2020

London

A very informative day. It was a little fast paced for me in some parts, but it did mean that we covered all the topics on time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bradley R, 24 Jan 2020

London

Really good course, which felt a lot quicker than a whole day. Covered a wide range of topics in an understandable way, yet without oversimplifying anything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda G, 18 Dec 2019

Good, it would have help if the course was over 2 days. I would have been able to learn and practice more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly G, 06 Dec 2019

London

Great course, I felt like I learned a lot, unfortunately the pace as just a bit slow for me owing to the other participant's level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ria B, 09 Oct 2019

London

I really enjoyed my course at Happy (excel level 3). It built on the knowledge I already had and I now am more confident in using these skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank A, 09 Oct 2019

London

Very pleased with the overall experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick A, 27 Sep 2019

Some of the attendees were not up to speed So the trainer had to slow down.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]