Sort by:

Excel 2016 Core Level 3 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 292 reviews

Megan B, 06 Jul 2018

London

Don't know how useful the manual will be. I was familiar with a fair amount of the content already but there were a few interesting tips and tricks I learned. I was not at all familiar with Pivot Charts and some of the specific formulae we worked through which was useful. It is always tricky being self taught and knowing some aspects of a program in detail and others not at all to find the right level of course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April H, 28 Jun 2018

London

Sal is very approachable and helpful trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey B, 27 Apr 2018

London

As always excellent :))))

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Timothy E, 27 Apr 2018

London

Sal was amazing and there was only 2 of us so I felt like we got loads of attention

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole L, 19 Mar 2018

London

The Manual was only rated 2 as we didn't use it that much. I expect I'll find it really useful when I go back to the office and need a refresher when using certain formulas. The Facilitator was wonderful - really knowledgeable and friendly. I expected a larger size group as well, so a small group of 3 was great for getting individual help if needed. The course was quite fast paced at times, so may be better split over 2 days? But overall really helpful! Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel G, 08 Mar 2018

London

V good session, v good trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna W, 07 Feb 2018

London

Great atmosphere in the office and lounge! really great surprise to receive free lunch and hot beverages throughout the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor B, 22 Dec 2017

London

Excellent trainer - Ebe was great at teaching complex formulas in an encouraging way and so that everyone understood. She also did a lot of group participation and was very friendly and professional. She kindly stayed longer to finish all the material (even though it is just before Christmas)! I would highly recommend her training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin R, 06 Dec 2017

London

Great course, great pace, achieved what I had hoped to achieve in the day. Now time to use my new skills and see if i'm ready for stage 4 in the coming months.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma D, 06 Dec 2017

London

Really enjoyed it, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]