Sort by:

PowerPoint 2013/2016 Core Level 1 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 74 reviews

Steven L, 13 Jan 2020

London

Great course. Friendly place. Nice lunch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine W, 13 Jan 2020

London

Very intuitive and friendly class, its nice to have a small group and to help out each other

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christiana A, 13 Jan 2020

London

i am very happy to be here for my training, being first time here, i feel very welcome and the training went very efficiently and indept.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ozlem D, 20 Nov 2019

Informative and easy to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah T, 20 Nov 2019

I was very happy with the content of the course today. Paul was very informative and patient with us. He catered for all ranges of knowledge within the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola E, 24 Sep 2019

London

Very useful and time well spent Interactions with other learners were good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary B, 15 Jul 2019

London

All totally brilliant from the moment I arrived! A welcoming venue and brilliant training which has really met my needs and made me feel much more confident. All I need to do now is a bit of practice! Thanks to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine K, 21 Jun 2019

London

The group size is perfect and allows the trainer to be able to look at individuals, without disrupting the course. We have a booklet as back-up and to read certain elements, but you go through everything practically and then are able to write your own notes, so this is a bonus! There are a lot of shortcuts, right clicking and use of toolbars, which can be confusing at times, but as everything is repeated with exercises, you become familiar without realising this. Very good, and I hope to be able to create presentations with a bigger impact!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee S, 21 Jun 2019

London

Was really impressed with the building, facilitates straight away! it has a very positive feel to the place. The course itself was very useful. It has given me tips and new skills that will allow me to take back to work and use straight away

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick P, 21 Jun 2019

London

Great course, Ebe really made sure everyone was involved and was always willing to answer questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]