Sort by:

Word 2013/2016 Core Level 2 – Communication Tools Reviews

Mariana F, 18 Jul 2018

London

Very satisfied with the course content and the high level of the service provided. The venue was sparkling clean, great vibe and all staff were very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aure M, 18 Jul 2018

London

I found the course very useful and it complemented the Word Core Level 2 Long Document I completed previously.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kay C, 18 Jul 2018

London

This was my second course at Happy Computer and once again it was thoroughly enjoyable and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer T, 18 Jul 2018

London

Very friendly and welcoming staff on arrival, lovely lunch and really warm atmosphere in the breakout area. Facilitator was very helpful, went at the speed of all people in room. I think the pace was good, perhaps needs to be a two day course to get through more things! Or maybe I should get onto the next course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria P, 31 May 2018

London

This was my first course at Happy Computers - I was really happy with how it went and look forward to my next course in June.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheila I, 20 Mar 2018

London

EXCELLENT I WISH I HAD DONE THIS COURSE YEARS AGO SAL WAS VERY PATIENT AND ADAPTED THE DAY TO OUR NEEDS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hasna H, 20 Mar 2018

London

Thank you Sal for a knowledge fulfilled day. Sal was very enthusiastic to share all her skills with us and go into personal problems we have had re. using Word.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia G, 20 Mar 2018

London

Great day overall, and I'm going to return to work feeling much more useful and efficient (and excited to use my new skills!) Sal was wonderful and the setting and pace of the day was very comfortable. I never thought I would enjoy any sort of IT training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marsha A, 08 Jan 2018

London

Happy is a very pleasant environment. Staff are friendly and helpful. venue is very clean and tidy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine T, 13 Nov 2017

London

Great course..... very useful for the work I do.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]