Sort by:

Word 2013/2016 Core Level 2 – Communication Tools Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 35 reviews

Vaiva S, 13 Feb 2020

London

Ebeji was great! Very helpful. I would highly recommended any courses at Happy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vivienne S, 02 Dec 2019

London

Very interesting,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire T, 15 Aug 2019

London

Explained very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margo R, 04 Apr 2019

London

Excellent, kind and helpful training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie R, 07 Jan 2019

London

Learned so much more than I anticipated, and have a lot more confidence with mail merges and using the tools Word has. Ebe was really encouraged us to figure things out for ourselves which made me more confident using Word.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aure M, 18 Jul 2018

London

I found the course very useful and it complemented the Word Core Level 2 Long Document I completed previously.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariana F, 18 Jul 2018

London

Very satisfied with the course content and the high level of the service provided. The venue was sparkling clean, great vibe and all staff were very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria P, 31 May 2018

London

This was my first course at Happy Computers - I was really happy with how it went and look forward to my next course in June.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheila I, 20 Mar 2018

London

EXCELLENT I WISH I HAD DONE THIS COURSE YEARS AGO SAL WAS VERY PATIENT AND ADAPTED THE DAY TO OUR NEEDS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hasna H, 20 Mar 2018

London

Thank you Sal for a knowledge fulfilled day. Sal was very enthusiastic to share all her skills with us and go into personal problems we have had re. using Word.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]