Sort by:

Excel 2007-2013 - Core Level 4 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 55 reviews

Roxana C, 14 May 2019

London

Lovely vibe, relaxed environment, all questions have been answered. Ebe is very funny, really enjoyed the atmosphere in the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare A, 28 Feb 2019

London

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course today and have learned loads of new stuff which I can immediately put into practice back in the office. I would totally recommend Happy for technical / excel training. Great course, great tutor, great venue, great ice-cream. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom L, 25 Jan 2019

London

Great course, which ran very smoothly. Great location, friendly staff and knowledgeable teacher.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felix G, 19 Dec 2018

London

Food could be hotter. Projector image could be sharper. At this level of Excel, it's hard to satisfy everyone - course was nice and broad.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine , 19 Dec 2018

London

Really did enjoy, I think having more prep with things I will need to know in terms of how its applied at work overall enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Imi S, 19 Dec 2018

London

Friendly environment and helpful examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark T, 23 Nov 2018

London

Ebeji was very accomodating and tailored he course to my particular requests and desires to focus on certain aspects of it. The fact there were just two of us on the course helped, but she managed to keep it going at a pace which suited both of us for which I was grateful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raquel C, 19 Sep 2018

London

I really enjoyed the training and learned a lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 19 Jul 2018

London

Overall it has been a very useful day where I have learned plenty.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace D, 25 Jun 2018

London

Very lovely environment to work in. The staff are all pleasant and welcoming. The course trainer was very nice and went through everything in as much detail as we needed or was happy to move on if we didn't need too much instruction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]