Sort by:

Train the Trainer - ILM Development Programme Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 11 reviews

Brenda B, 12 Dec 2019

Belfast

Daniel Y, 30 Nov 2019

Belfast

Sandra O, 03 Jun 2019

Belfast

Enjoyable course. Engaging Trainer. Good boundaries set, which helped to focus attendees, was particularly noted.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roger D, 14 May 2019

Belfast

Martin set the scene from the outset, specifying the learning outcomes but also taking on board any other related aspects we as a group wanted to get out of the course. The small group worked extremely well together, a bonding experience, complimented by Martin. We were learning constantly and seemed to cover so much ground but in-depth, nothing was considered of less value. The practical side of the course was invaluable, thought provoking and really well structured.
Response : Thank you for such glowing feedback on this programme, Roger! We are delighted with your comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn M, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

Angela O, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

A course of such high standard and excellent quality. One i would highly recommend to anyone.
Response : Thanks for such a positive review, Angela. Delighted it went so well for you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Audrey M, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

Overall an excellent course, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response : Thank you Audrey. What great comments and we are so pleased the course worked for you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel K, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

Very enjoyable course, with a lot of good points.
Response : Thanks Nigel :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jurgen W, 01 Oct 2016

Belfast

The training was excellent and now have the confidence of delivering any presentation or training and preparing and dealing with difficult people
Response : Thanks for giving such great feedback on this, Jurgen. We are delighted to hear the course delivered for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helena Z, 01 Oct 2016

Belfast