Sort by:

Train the Trainer - ILM Development Programme Reviews

Sandra O, 03 Jun 2019

Belfast

Enjoyable course. Engaging Trainer. Good boundaries set, which helped to focus attendees, was particularly noted.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roger D, 14 May 2019

Belfast

Martin set the scene from the outset, specifying the learning outcomes but also taking on board any other related aspects we as a group wanted to get out of the course. The small group worked extremely well together, a bonding experience, complimented by Martin. We were learning constantly and seemed to cover so much ground but in-depth, nothing was considered of less value. The practical side of the course was invaluable, thought provoking and really well structured.
Response : Thank you for such glowing feedback on this programme, Roger! We are delighted with your comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel K, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

Very enjoyable course, with a lot of good points.
Response : Thanks Nigel :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Audrey M, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

Overall an excellent course, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response : Thank you Audrey. What great comments and we are so pleased the course worked for you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela O, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

A course of such high standard and excellent quality. One i would highly recommend to anyone.
Response : Thanks for such a positive review, Angela. Delighted it went so well for you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anu K, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast

The room was very small and too warm by the afternoon. The chairs were also very slippery! I know there were staff changes so hiccups are to be expected but it would have been smoother if we had been told to bring a prepared presentation as the trainer expected. Joining instructions were not sent to me personally.
Response : Thanks for the feedback, Anu, and we have taken on board your point about being advised in advance about prepartion requirements for the course. As you mentioned, this was a procedural error on our part and it has been attended to. We hope this didn't impact on the overall experience and that you have a toolkit of resources to help you deliver training to your colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jurgen W, 01 Oct 2016

Belfast

The training was excellent and now have the confidence of delivering any presentation or training and preparing and dealing with difficult people
Response : Thanks for giving such great feedback on this, Jurgen. We are delighted to hear the course delivered for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brenda B, 12 Dec 2019

Belfast

Daniel Y, 30 Nov 2019

Belfast

Lynn M, 03 Oct 2016

Belfast