Sort by:

Crisis Communication Training Reviews

Dayna F, 03 Jun 2024

Clients

Really great training - very readily tailored to our needs. Great presentation and easy to follow. Feel very ready to respond to crisis going forward!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessie B, 03 Jun 2024

Clients

Really insightful. And brilliant presentation. Fully engaging and knowledgeable. Answering all of my questions which I really appreciated. And went above and beyond to explain another acronym to help with our specific situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pieter B, 08 May 2024

Clients

Extreme eye opening experience. Having not been involved in this subject. Highly recommend this for any person that could be exposed to the media.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Asha M, 08 May 2024

Clients

It's a course to go with, it provides the base of our communication during crisis but overall what/how we manage overall communication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeffrey A, 08 May 2024

Clients

The training was entertaining yet educative. Trainers were very flexible to accommodate discussions which made the session effective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin A, 08 May 2024

Clients

1.Be compassionate and put people first when dealing with crises 2. Avoid been speculative 3. Remember to take control to drive the conversation 4. Be prepared for crises interview. 5. Act swiftly before the social media takes up the reportage.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernard C, 08 May 2024

Clients

Very helpful training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon H, 30 Apr 2024

Winnersh

Intensive and immersive training in how to handle difficult media interactions. A range of useful hints and tips to take away. Really useful day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sally-anne u, 30 Apr 2024

Winnersh

initially i was scared how the day was going to pan out but the trainers put me at ease explained everything thoroughly and guided me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles E, 30 Apr 2024

Winnersh

Really useful training, and a good combination of theory and to camera piece. I feel a lot more confident after the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]