Sort by:

Technique Learning Solutions Ltd Reviews

Valentin N, 06 Dec 2022

Potters Bar

Best place ever went to gain knowledge. Will highly recommend to everyone after gaining electrical qualifications

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James A, 06 Dec 2022

Chesterfield

The course was exactly what I was looking for. Coming from a mechanical background it definitely helped me to understand the fundamentals behind industrial electrics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 02 Dec 2022

Clay Cross

Another very good course. Excellent content, and Arsham is a highly recommendable tutor, with top-notch subject knowledge and a patient and amiable manner. Some new equipment might be nice but overall, really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sajid B, 02 Dec 2022

Clay Cross

I have learned a lot in the time I have spent on PLCs the tutor has been very good and has good sound knowledge of the subject would recommended all to enrol and obtain knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark E, 02 Dec 2022

Clay Cross

Arsham, was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Gained a good insight into PLC's which is what I was after.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wayne h, 02 Dec 2022

Clay Cross

teacher was very good, and taught beyond expectations. the staff who onboarded me were great and helpful. just some thoughts, could have some more interesting outputs, maybe a fan or analogue or a digital actuator? small ball sorter? the sign out screen doesn't work, im always signed out. some times it can get too hot in the afternoon it might be nice to put posters about PLC about the place. instead of the cables on the floor, move the door, put 4 benches fits 20 people with 4 conveyors they can work as teams each station doing something to the part. the door stop is a big wedge of wood and somone may trip over that when it slips, another solution might be better tidy up the planters at the front they look forgotten.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham E, 25 Nov 2022

Clay Cross

I have really enjoyed this and learned a lot. I actually wish I had booked a 10 day course rather than just the 5. I hope to be back soon as work allows. The facilities, food and teaching have all exceeded my expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 25 Nov 2022

Clay Cross

Really good. Obviously there's a limit to what one can learn in five days but within the limitations of the time available - and the learner's concentration span! - it's hard to see how it could have been done much better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua B, 25 Nov 2022

Clay Cross

At times it was hard to get the Tutors attention as everyone was asking for help at the same time. Well fair was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wayne h, 25 Nov 2022

Clay Cross

the course is good, if i could try and think of anything to improve on? the keyboard and mouse is very cheap, would be nice to have a better one the typing is uncomfortable a little the tables are wobbly, might be a good idea to do a video induction the sign in out tablet, dosent work, i keep being signed out by somone else, suggest your own app. its funny having a room full of PLC programmers and the heating controls are a thermostat and a 7 day timer from the local merchant locked in a box on the wall lol. - where is the temperature sensor, fans on the rads and PID controller. could do with ventilation other than holding the door open.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]