Sort by:

Technique Learning Solutions Ltd Reviews

Vatsal J, 14 Aug 2020

Chesterfield

I have studied basically theory at my Uni, but I learned so much of field practice at learntechnique. Tutor was extreamly supportive. Although I have some English Language problem, did not feel any difficulties.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laurent W, 14 Aug 2020

Chesterfield

I was very pleased with the course overall and feel I have learned many new skills that will help my development. Dawn our Tutor was fantastic throughout. She is a great teacher and mentor and she engaged with the class at all times and kept the course very interesting. She also gave everyone 1-1 time when it was needed which was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen W, 14 Aug 2020

Chesterfield

Again, excellent delivery by Dawn Longdon. A couple of time I felt a little confused when building circuits but dawns patients and knowledge allowed my self to get a grip with the task the in hand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marco R, 14 Aug 2020

Chesterfield

Course was very useful for my line of work and I gained invaluable skills to consolidate my learning. Tutor was very helpful and forthcoming with helping me with course systems. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marco R, 14 Aug 2020

Chesterfield

Course was very useful for my line of work and I gained invaluable skills to consolidate my learning. Tutor was very helpful and forthcoming with helping me with course systems. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonny S, 14 Aug 2020

Newcastle upon Tyne

Great venue but ideally more available snacks and bigger lunches.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mick A, 14 Aug 2020

Newcastle upon Tyne

Excellent course and the tutor was a big help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary M, 14 Aug 2020

Newcastle upon Tyne

I would like to thank Allan for helping me understand 2391-52 in depth. He is straight laced and straight to the point with great banter. Great tutor and easy to understand thanks Allan

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean F, 14 Aug 2020

Stirling

The only issue is the fact there is no clear date for me to do my practical. As a self employed electrician I’m now being held up and can’t perform. EICRS etc. Also I’m awaiting NAPIT to assess me which is dependent on receiving my full 2391-52 certificate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher W, 14 Aug 2020

Chesterfield

Fantastic! Pete is extremely helpful and his knowledge was exceptional clear explanations, i learnt alot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]