Sort by:

TMD Friction Reviews

stuart i, 24 Nov 2020

Amazing host very knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alfredo M, 19 Nov 2020

The course was very informative with the support of visual aids that were on point. The mix of video and pictures helped me understand better the topic presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

scott I, 19 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed watching a member of the team conducting a training session on Facebook and as Head of technical training this makes me proud to have Wojciech as part of my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank K, 18 Nov 2020

Super gutModerator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

НОНА С, 16 Nov 2020

ВСЕ VERY GOOD

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Сергей Н, 16 Nov 2020

Спасибо за предоставленную возможность участвовать в вебинаре. Все понятно. Спасибо денису

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex W, 13 Nov 2020

on the college part, we couldn't hear it very well but the overall presentation was a bit too long in my opinion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aidan E, 13 Nov 2020

problem with college so we could not really hear any of the presentation and visually struggled with some parts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate L, 12 Nov 2020

Very Detailed- liked the props you used to show the students

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Florin B, 03 Nov 2020

needs a bit of work on the questions when you try to select the answer in the video it will pause the video rather than select the answer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]