Sort by:

The Marlow Language Centre Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 106 reviews

mark k, 20 Jun 2019

Marlow

Sarah is a fantastic teacher, as she makes the lessons fun as well as educational and current for today’s conversational French. All of the staff are great and I look forward to my lessons.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lin K, 20 Jun 2019

Marlow

I love my language lessons with Paola. She makes them fun and explains everything in detail making it easy to understand. Everyone is really friendly at the school and I would definitely recommend the it to others as an excellent local language learning school.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny S, 20 Jun 2019

Marlow

Professional and empathetic teacher. Really engaging and kind. Worth every penny! Thank you so much for giving my son the confidence he needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eniko T, 19 Jun 2019

Marlow

I was looking for more possibility to learn language, The Marlow Language Centre provided the best service with native teacher. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha B, 01 May 2019

Marlow

Really friendly staff and tutors. My teacher MItsuko is such a great teacher and I always enjoy my lessons. I love studying at the Marlow Language centre and would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John C, 25 Mar 2019

Marlow

My series of one-to-one German lessons with Tobias enabled me, among other things, to overcome a number of long-standing gaps in my understanding of the grammar in a way that you can't achieve by just reading about the subject. I also appreciated the flexibility of scheduling, and bespoke lessons thoughtfully prepared for my highly specific needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 25 Mar 2019

Marlow

Excellent, I am a long time learner and it fits me well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria T, 06 Mar 2019

Marlow

Vanessa has helped me improve my English and has given me all the crucial tools to succeed my job interview.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie C, 22 Feb 2019

Marlow

Five star then!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt B, 07 Feb 2019

Marlow

I did a 24 hour Italian course with MLC and was very happy with the experience. They were flexible enough to work around my working schedule which was a big benefit to me. Paola was also a superb teacher and not only taught me the language but a lot about the Italian culture. I would recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]