Sort by:

The Marlow Language Centre Reviews

Debbie P, 09 Jun 2020

I was excited to begin to learn to speak Italian at the age of 53. My tutor Paola was the perfect match - her excitement for all things Italian matched my own. I learned not only vocab and grammar but about Italian cutlure, cooking and traditions. Wonderful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lysette P, 18 May 2020

I am really enjoying the course, the materials are suitable for someone of my age.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elliot C, 22 Dec 2019

Marlow

Classes are well prepared and enjoyable to attend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fernando D, 12 Dec 2019

Marlow

Thanks to all the crew for your understanding and your support see you next year ;) Happy Christmas holidays Best regards

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver C, 03 Dec 2019

Marlow

Really enjoyable class. Was nervous about taking a language class but needn’t have worried as this course is great. Have booked in for the next term!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 03 Nov 2019

Marlow

Very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David P, 10 Oct 2019

Marlow

Excellent teaching in a comfortable & well equipped facility. Whether you are polishing your existing language skills, or developing new ones, I thoroughly recommend The Marlow Language Centre on every level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudio R, 07 Sep 2019

Marlow

It was a great and awesome 1-2-1 course. I asked with a very short notice my need and my objectives. The teachers and centre prepared everything on time. My objective was to focus on a latest and final job interview, where I wanted to increase my pronunciation and style. After all lessons, I achieved to receive the job proposal as part of my objectives. I want to thanks the The Marlow Language Centre and both teachers for a great support!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owain W, 07 Aug 2019

Marlow

I really enjoyed this course and found the material both challenging and rewarding. The one-to-one course has helped to raise my level by focusing on my specific needs, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt H, 30 Jul 2019

Marlow

Paola is a very Conscientious,dedicated and considerate teacher.Her passion for teaching makes the lessons enjoyable as well as educational. Location is ideal for me as I live just up the road and flexibility of the lesson also helps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]