Sort by:

The Marlow Language Centre Reviews

Fernando D, 12 Dec 2019

Marlow

Thanks to all the crew for your understanding and your support see you next year ;) Happy Christmas holidays Best regards

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver C, 03 Dec 2019

Marlow

Really enjoyable class. Was nervous about taking a language class but needn’t have worried as this course is great. Have booked in for the next term!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 03 Nov 2019

Marlow

Very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David P, 10 Oct 2019

Marlow

Excellent teaching in a comfortable & well equipped facility. Whether you are polishing your existing language skills, or developing new ones, I thoroughly recommend The Marlow Language Centre on every level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudio R, 07 Sep 2019

Marlow

It was a great and awesome 1-2-1 course. I asked with a very short notice my need and my objectives. The teachers and centre prepared everything on time. My objective was to focus on a latest and final job interview, where I wanted to increase my pronunciation and style. After all lessons, I achieved to receive the job proposal as part of my objectives. I want to thanks the The Marlow Language Centre and both teachers for a great support!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owain W, 07 Aug 2019

Marlow

I really enjoyed this course and found the material both challenging and rewarding. The one-to-one course has helped to raise my level by focusing on my specific needs, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt H, 30 Jul 2019

Marlow

Paola is a very Conscientious,dedicated and considerate teacher.Her passion for teaching makes the lessons enjoyable as well as educational. Location is ideal for me as I live just up the road and flexibility of the lesson also helps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erica D, 24 Jul 2019

Marlow

I thoroughly enjoyed the classes, Mitsuko is a very patient and helpful teacher. I found the recommended book helped support my learning with the right level of challenge and interest. The classes have given me more confidence in my Japanese language skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor K, 05 Jul 2019

Marlow

Brilliant team at the Marlow Language. So professional and helpful, very grateful for all their support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark k, 20 Jun 2019

Marlow

Sarah is a fantastic teacher, as she makes the lessons fun as well as educational and current for today’s conversational French. All of the staff are great and I look forward to my lessons.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]