Sort by:

The British School of Etiquette Reviews

Hajare A, 20 Sep 2021

The Train the Trainer course is a life changer! I have truly enjoyed this course and I have learned a lot. It was way bevond my expectations and one of the best investments that I have made when it comes to investing in personal growth and becoming the best version of yourself. I highly recommend this course. :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sima b, 18 Sep 2021

I loved the course in all, and the best part was I enjoyed it. However, I wish to spell SEEMA BABANI as SIMA BABANI. Can you do the correction? Plz, at least in the certificate. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liane Z, 24 Aug 2021

I really enjoyed the class and looked forward to it every single day. Philip is a great teacher and you could see that he really cares about people. It was overall a wonderful experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chiara D, 13 Aug 2021

This course was simply life changing. Mindset and Manners is the best self-investment you can make as a teen: right now I know not only how to go through life with confidence and elegance but also how to achieve my goals and manage my social life. Thanks for having given me the tools that I need to become the best version of myself.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Priya H, 10 Aug 2021

Richard has been a wonderful coach with a holistic vision and an authentic demeanor. The journey of self-discovery was nothing short of emotions. My take from the course has definitely been the balance it has brought to my life. It has made me more apt to respond to life circumstances rather than to react. Personally, It has been a game-changer. Thank you, Richard.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shalav R, 05 Aug 2021

It's a fantastic course, and you guys should keep it going. Maybe even introduce second level also. That would be really great. Also, for those who have done this course, a facebook group will also help us to stay abreast with the latest development, and individual stories we can post about our experiences with EQ will help us to inspire us continuously, and we won't lose focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam L, 15 Jul 2021

Send the whole material before start because it was short of time preparing to the next session with the e-mail between. It had been better if it was a day between each session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ELENI M, 13 Jul 2021

Philip was an excellent trainer. We could see his passion through all the days we had the course. Very happy to have finally chosen BSE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luana P, 30 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the Train the Trainer course. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn and grow in my personal life and business life, with this training. Philip was professional, informative and was interesting in his teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malika B, 17 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the Polish Professional course and the format it was presented in. Philip related well the lessons to real life examples to make more logical sense of the accompanying written material. The lessons were engaging as well as informative. This course is an investment not just in you, but your ability to improve your work relationships. Light was shone on the importance of networking and how to better relate to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]