Sort by:

The British School of Etiquette Reviews

John A, 26 Mar 2021

I was very pleased with the course and hope that more material arrives soon focusing on etiquette in different environments such as parties, school, dinner, lunch, breakfast, snacks, and work. Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Regina C, 26 Feb 2021

This course has been an incredible experience. I applaud how the trainer catered for the participants'individual needs and always encouraged participation. The lessons were abundant in content but always lively. The trainer offered the participants powerful insights to become a better version of ourselves. Therefore, this course has been an excellent investment in my professional life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen C, 25 Feb 2021

Philip is an engaging and interesting facilitator and teacher. Information interspersed with examples and stories brings the course content to life. The myth that etiquette belonged to a by-gone era, has been eradicated, and I can see how manners and etiquette are valuable in being successful and happy. I am already able to clearly see where I can make some changes. Thank you so much, Philip and the British School of Etiquette for making an impact in my life and the lives of my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 23 Feb 2021

A splendid job! Please provide more content for further education primarily for children and young adults on dining, communicating, walking, posture and body language. It really is vital and there currently is not very much material available.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Batbileg E, 11 Feb 2021

Overall I really enjoyed my course for the whole time. And I really thank Mr Philip Sykes for everything he taught me to start my new career journey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fabiana C, 11 Feb 2021

I would like to thank this incredible opportunity, the course is very valuable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bukola E, 11 Feb 2021

You did a great job Phillip.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

My D, 24 Jan 2021

Great course. It is illustrated very basic and detailed skills that everyone needs to know to show your respect to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudia T, 10 Jan 2021

I enjoyed learning about etiquette. I was particularly surprised, embarrassed and angry at how much I didn’t know. I enjoyed everything and Philip was great in explaining well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 21 Dec 2020

Considering that it was a zoom course, it was excellent. Philip was very accommodating, attentive and to the point. He is a born coach/teacher! His mannerisms is just mesmerizing. It was a pure pleasure to be taught by him. I thoroughly enjoyed the week, sadly it went by too quickly. I will definitely recommend the course and the teacher. I can only imagine how wonderful the in person classes must be. I look forward to it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]