Sort by:

The British School of Etiquette Reviews

Malika B, 17 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the Polish Professional course and the format it was presented in. Philip related well the lessons to real life examples to make more logical sense of the accompanying written material. The lessons were engaging as well as informative. This course is an investment not just in you, but your ability to improve your work relationships. Light was shone on the importance of networking and how to better relate to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malika B, 17 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the Polish Professional course and the format it was presented in. Philip related well the lessons to real life examples to make more logical sense of the accompanying written material. The lessons were engaging as well as informative. This course is an investment not just in you, but your ability to improve your work relationships. Light was shone on the importance of networking and how to better relate to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cintia C, 30 Apr 2021

The course was very interesting, very informative and Philip a great teacher! I am very happy to have chosen The British School of Etiquette. I have learned a lot, cleared up all my doubts and open my mind for new skills and ways of teaching. Thank you for the time well spent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzie R, 29 Apr 2021

Excellent and interesting course which kept us captivated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenya B, 17 Apr 2021

The class and the teacher are really wonderful. We have very much enjoyed the class. Thank you very much. We see wonderful improvements in our family, and the children are more receptive to hearing us, and are really trying to practice their manners.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thais H, 14 Apr 2021

Thank you for all of the explanations, it opened my mind for a new world. Etiquette and good manners are extremely important and I am happy to have taken this course. I appreciated every second.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 26 Mar 2021

I was very pleased with the course and hope that more material arrives soon focusing on etiquette in different environments such as parties, school, dinner, lunch, breakfast, snacks, and work. Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Regina C, 26 Feb 2021

This course has been an incredible experience. I applaud how the trainer catered for the participants'individual needs and always encouraged participation. The lessons were abundant in content but always lively. The trainer offered the participants powerful insights to become a better version of ourselves. Therefore, this course has been an excellent investment in my professional life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen C, 25 Feb 2021

Philip is an engaging and interesting facilitator and teacher. Information interspersed with examples and stories brings the course content to life. The myth that etiquette belonged to a by-gone era, has been eradicated, and I can see how manners and etiquette are valuable in being successful and happy. I am already able to clearly see where I can make some changes. Thank you so much, Philip and the British School of Etiquette for making an impact in my life and the lives of my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 23 Feb 2021

A splendid job! Please provide more content for further education primarily for children and young adults on dining, communicating, walking, posture and body language. It really is vital and there currently is not very much material available.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]