Sort by:

PC Financial Statement Analysis and Accounting Reviews

EILEEN P, 31 May 2024

New York

I enjoyed the course. This was all information I learned in my college accounting courses but just more in depth and offered a different perspective of how to view financials other than just "numbers"

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam J, 28 Feb 2024

Wayne is the perfect teacher for this course. Not only was his knowledge of the material exhaustive, but his engagement with the class really made a huge difference; I don't know how he constantly mentioned names of the class participants and incorporated them into his course material so effortlessly. He connected the lessons to real-world applications and made everything feel relevant. 11/10 teacher, Godspeed Wayne, go ECU pirates.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mario O, 28 Feb 2024

Completely outstanding on all aspects—instructor's depth of knowledge and enthusiasm, format of delivery, balance between excel and slides. Really provided a solid frame of mind on accounting from the perspective of a finance professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke L, 15 Nov 2023

I learned so much Wayne! Very fast paced and packed with information. I highly recommend for any individuals starting their careers in a finance related role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maureen H, 03 Nov 2023

London

Course was useful. Instructor was great - engaging, explained things well. Was able to answer all my questions about applications of the course for my specific industry.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdulmajeed A, 03 Nov 2023

London

Very good course and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zainab Q, 03 Nov 2023

London

Amit was great at explaining logic behind things and keeping everyone at the same pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick C, 25 Oct 2023

New York

Great instructor who had very practical examples to support content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip M, 23 Oct 2023

New York

I enjoyed this class. Though accounting and finance topics can sometimes be monotonous, Wayne was great at keeping me engaged on the content throughout the entirety of the class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie P, 23 Oct 2023

New York

I have only positive things to say about my time taking Financial Statement Analysis and Accounting. Wayne was very engaging as an instructor and made it easy to follow along and ask questions. His real world examples and personal stories really helped make the material easier to understand. I also enjoyed the Excel workbooks and printed out slides - it will be very nice to have them to look back on as a resource. Thanks Wayne and TTS for a great class!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]